Rocky Mountain Slides Retailers

To really appreciate the sound qualities of our slides and tone bars, you need to play them. Visit our retail outlets.
"Would you like to become part of the RMSC Family of Retailers?"

Name Address Phone Website Social

Arkansas

JD Music Company
701 W McNelly Rd, Bentonville, AK 72712 (800) 933-5362 www.jdmc.com Facebook
Shuffield Music Co 610 Main St, Arkadelphia AR (870) 230-1733 shuffieldmusic.com Facebook

Calfornia

Good Stuff Guitar Shop 511 Main Street, Martinez, CA 94553 (925) 228-2500 goodstuffguitarshop.com Facebook
Pro Audio Land 3200 Fujita St. Torrance, CA 90505 (877) 671-2200 proaudioland.com Facebook
Rosedale Music 10715 Rosedale Hwy Bakersfield, CA 93312 (661) 588-8885 www.rosedalemusic.com Facebook
Nicholson Music 636 E Bidwell St, Folsom, CA 95630 (916) 983-0763 www.nicholsonmusic.com Facebook

Colorado

Broken Strings Guitars

246 1/2 E 1st St Salida CO (719) 207-0811 BrokenStringGuitars.com Facebook
Denver Folklore Center 1893 South Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80210 (303) 777-4786 www.denverfolklore.com Facebook
Katzin Music 1316 Main Ave Durango, CO 81301 (970) 259-2211 www.katzinmusic.com Facebook
Moondog Music Shop
2702A W Colorado Ave Colorado Springs CO (719) 634-7425 www.MoonDogMusicShop.com Facebook
St John's Music Central 210 Academy Pl Colorado Springs CO (719) 590-5553 www.MusicCentralco.com Facebook

Georgia

Atlanta Vintage Guitars 9820 HWY 92, # 110 Woodstock GA (770)433-1891 atlantavintageguitars.com Facebook
Gorilla Guitars 6440 W Hamilton Park Rd, Columbus, GA 31909 (706) 507-0462 www.gorillaguitars.com Facebook

Idaho

Canyon West Guitars 1224 1st St. So. #202 Nampa, ID 83651 (208) 615-4725 canyonwestguitars.com Facebook

Indiana

Gmans Emporium Jeffersonville, IN 47130 812-207-0518 gmansemporium.com  

Kentucky

Guitar Emporium
1610 Bardstown Rd, Louisville KY 40205 (502) 459-4153 www.Guitar-Emporium.com Facebook
Music is Me 112 S Public Square Glasgow KY 42141 (270) 576 - 2839 www.musicisme.biz Facebook

Michigan

Elderly Instruments 1100 N Washington Lansing MI 48906 (517) 334-5853 www.Elderly.com Facebook

Mississippi

Morrison Brothers Music 888 Avery Blvd. Ridgeland, MS 39157 (601) 956-0135 www.morrisonbrothersmusic.com Facebook

Missouri

Federated Music Co 1944 E Sunshine St, Springfield MO 65804 (417) 942-2600 www.federatedmusic.com  

New Hampshire

CB Gitty Crafter Supply 10 Main St, #201 Rochester NH 03839 (877) 470-5707 www.cbgitty.com Facebook

New Jersey

O.DiBella Music 456 S Washington Ave, Bergenfield NJ 07621 (201) 385-5800 www.odibellamusic.com Facebook

New Mexico

Main Street Music 210 S Main Ave, Aztec, NM 87410 (505) 334-5210 www.mainstreetmusic.us Facebook

New York

Matt Umanov Guitars
273 Bleecker St., New York, NY 10014 (212) 675-2157 www.umanovguitars.com Facebook

Pennsylvania

Water Wheel Guitars 150 River Rd, Milford PA 18337 (570) 296-4444 waterwheelguitars.com Facebook

Tennessee

Gruhn Guitars 2120 8th Ave S, Nashville TN 37204 (615) 256-2033 www.guitars.com Facebook
Music Is Me 112 S Public Square, Glasgow TN 42141 (270) 528-7886 www.musicisme.biz Facebook
World Music Nashville U.S. 70S, Bellevue, TN 37221 (615) 425-0256 www.worldmusicnashville.com Facebook
Yarbrough's Music 6122 Macon Rd, Memphis, TN 38134 (901) 761-0414 www.yarbroughsmusic.com Facebook

Texas

Guitar Tex 4330 McCullough Ave San Antonio TX 78212 (210) 822-1595 GuitarTex.com  
Wick's Guitar Shop 1114 Norwood St, Fort Worth, TX 76107 (512) 415-8953 www.wicksguitarshop.com Facebook

Virginia

Action Music 212 N West St, Falls Church, VA 22046 (703) 534-4801 www.actionguitar.com Facebook

International

Gladesville Guitar Factory 280 Victoria Rd, Gladesville, NSW 2111 Australia   www.guitarfactory.net Facebook
Birdwood Guitars 19 Birdwood Pde, Hazelbrook, NSW 2279 Australia   www.birdwoodguitars.com Facebook
MRWS Instruments 73 Aldebaran St, Inala, Queensland 4077 Australia   www.mrwsinstruments.com Facebook
Polyspectrum 50 Kirkwood Rd, Unit 1, Cronulla, Sydney 2230 Australia   www.polyspectrum.com Facebook
Devil Guitars 155 Paper Beach Rd, Swan Point Tasmania 7275   devilguitarstasmania.blogspot.com/ Facebook
Kingston Guitar Shop 95 Clarence St, Kingston, ON, K7L 1X2 +1 613-531-3390 www.coolguitars.ca  
Lauzon Music 1345 Wellington Street, Ottawa, ON K1Y 3B8, Canada +1 613-725-1116 www.lauzonmusic.com Facebook
Tecumseh Music Centre 13126 Tecumseh Rd #2, Windsor, ON N8N 3T6, Canada +1 519-979-8810 www.tecumsehmusic.com Facebook
Guitar Pedaler Snerlevangen 5, 2680 Solrød Strand Denmark   www.pedaler.eu  
LEP International Japan   www.lepintl.jimdo.com Facebook
These go to 11 Sodermannag 16, Stockholm, Sweden 11623 +4670-635-2114 store.thesegoto11.se Facebook